Labels and their facets

Beverages and foodstuffs, the cosmetics, pharmaceutical or chemical industry, the companies, the products and their areas of application present highly diverse challenges. Wolf offers sector and product-specific solutions. Wolf comes to your site and assures continuity in all phases of advising, production, processing and execution.

Beverages

The label gives the product a face, it makes the brand. Besides conventional wet-gum and adhesive-roll labels, increasing use is being made of sleeve labels, multi-layer labels and other forms of special labels with unusual finishing techniques. Wolf is a dependable supplier.

Foodstuffs

The foodstuffs industry has additional requirements: moisture-resistant, washable, freezable, food-quality colours and odourless varnishes, with or without window varnishing or in-mould labels for marking containers manufactured by injection moulding. Wolf is a dependable supplier.

Chemicals

This sector requires special labels for legally-conformant marking of hazardous materials, goods and packages. It is important to choose non-fading, oil and temperature resistant materials. Wolf is a dependable supplier.

Cosmetics

Flexible and crushable materials are often used here, for example in tube and pouch packaging. Special materials are also sought after for unusual forms of label. No limits are set for an appealing design. Whether you want a no-label look or a high grade finish, Wolf is a dependable supplier.

Pharmacy

The highest quality and security standards are called for: transparent labels with embossed braille conformant to the pharmaceutical labelling legislation, security or luminescent labels, sealing and closure labels, and the printing of pharmaceutical codes or blister packaging solutions for small and medium-sized print runs. Wolf is a dependable supplier.

Industry

Type plates for machinery, warning notice labels, instructions for use, displaying of ingredients … industrial labels must have a robust surface, be scratch and abrasion resistant, and be resistant to all kinds of weather. Let us know your requirements. Wolf is a dependable supplier.

Henkell Soehnlein dry
Fuerst Bismarck

Kuemmerling
Scharlachberg

Wodka Gorbatschow Citron
Rotkaeppchen fruit secco strawberry

Fuerst von Metternich
Baron Knyphausen

Deinhard medium
Wodka Gorbatschow classic

Brinkers spread
Moevenpick jam selection

Etiketten und ihre Facetten

Getränke und Lebensmittel, kosmetische, pharmazeutische oder chemische Industrie, die Unternehmen, die Produkte und ihre Einsatzgebiete  stellen unterschiedlichste Anforderungen. Wolf bietet branchen- und produktspezifische Lösungen. Wolf kommt zu Ihnen, Wolf sichert Kontinuität in allen Phasen der Beratung, Produktion, Verarbeitung und Abwicklung.

Getränke

Das Etikett gibt dem Produkt ein Gesicht, das Etikett macht die Marke. Neben den klassischen Nassleim- und Rollenhaftetiketten werden verstärkt Sleeve-Etiketten, Mehrlagenetiketten und andere Formen von Sonderetiketten mit ausgefallenen Veredelungstechniken eingesetzt. Wolf liefert zuverlässig.

Lebensmittel

Die Lebensmittelbranche hat weitere Anforderungen: feuchtebeständig, abwaschbar, tiefkühlgeeignet, lebensmittelechte Farben und geruchlose Lacke, mit oder ohne Fensterlackierung oder Inmould-Etiketten zur Kennzeichnung der im Spritzgussverfahren hergestellten Behälter. Wolf liefert zuverlässig.

Chemie

In diesem Bereich sind Spezialetiketten zur gesetzeskonformen Gefahrstoff-, Gefahrgut- und Packstückkennzeichnung gefragt. Die Wahl von lichtechten, öl- und temperaturbeständigen Materialien ist wichtig. Wolf liefert zuverlässig.

Kosmetik

Flexible und knautschfähige Materialien kommen hier oft zum Einsatz, zum Beispiel für Tuben- und Beutelausstattungen, auch bei ausgefallenen Etikettenformen sind besondere Materialien gefragt. Dem ansprechenden Design ist keine Grenze gesetzt. Ob No-Label-Look oder hochwertigste Veredelung, Wolf liefert zuverlässig.

Pharmazie

Höchste Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards sind gefordert: transparente Etiketten mit erhabener Blindenschrift gemäß der Pharmazie-Kennzeichnungsvorschrift, Sicherheits- oder Lumineszenzetiketten, Siegel- und Verschlussetiketten, Druck von Pharmacodes oder Blisterlösungen für kleine und mittlere Auflagen. Wolf liefert zuverlässig.

Industrie

Typenschilder für Maschinen, Warnhinweis-Etiketten, Gebrauchsanweisungen, Darstellung von Inhaltsstoffen … Industrieetiketten müssen eine robuste Oberfläche haben, abrieb- und kratzfest  sowie witterungsbeständig, belastbar sein. Nennen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen. Wolf liefert zuverlässig.

Henkell Söhnlein trocken
Fürst Bismarck

Kümmerling
Scharlachberg

Wodka Gorbatschow Citron
Rotkäppchen Fruchtsecco Erdbeere

Fürst von Metternich
Baron Knyphausen

Deinhard medium
Wodka Gorbatschow klassik

Brinkers Brotaufstrich
Mövenpick Konfitüre Auslese